≡ Menu

About us

WRSCPA Committee for 2016

President      Juliet Le Feuvre

Vice Pres      Ian Angus

Secretary     Matt Jackman

Treasurer     John Harris

Committee members:

Denis O’Brien

Mark Stokes

Pauline Wilson

Greg Hocking

Toni Lawson

Harry Lewis

Joanne Tyler

Erina Officer


Many of our committee members are also deeply involved with other community organisations.  This gives the committee a good cross functional representation within the community.

Other bodies informally represented by committee members include: CFA, Surf Club,  Tourism, Social Club, Foreshore campers, Community Planning, Wye Riders, Estuary watch, Landcare and others.


Email : wye.seppa@gmail.com

Phone: (extreme urgency only please) Matt  0400 980 641



Australian registered body No A00031770E
ABN 42 286 602 988